Agriculture Assistance Roundtable

February 20 2020 10:30 aaa

Senator Hoeven, Chairman of the Senate Agriculture Appropriations Committee, along with Tom Bodine, Deputy ND Agriculture Commissioner; Laura Heinrich, North Dakota FSA Farm Program Director; and Brian Haugen, Conservation and MFP Program Director, will hold a roundtable discussion with commodity leaders and agriculture producers in Fargo. The senator will outline his work with USDA to secure disaster assistance and MFP payments for North Dakota producers.

When:        10:30 a.m. CT

Where:       AES Greenhouse – NDSU

1440 18th Street N